Published Works

COMING JUNE 21, 2023 from Double Dagger Books:
The sequel to Matt Hardman’s debut thriller.
Good Ship Gould
It’s 1959 and the United States Navy’s newest sailor finds himself center stage in the hunt for the most prolific pirate to ever sail the seas…

Available in ebook, hardback, and paperback at Amazon.
A new president. A desperate CEO. An aging warship. A stolen nuke. The debut military thriller from Matt Hardman and Double Dagger Books.

Paperback, audiobook, and e-book editions available now on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Ratuken Kobo, AbeBooks, Book Depository, and other retailers.
Featuring fantastic stories by the likes of Jonathan Maberry and David Fitzpatrick, Running Wild Anthology of Stories, Volume 6 will blow your mind. Matt Hardman is a contributing author to Volume 6. Release date October 12, 2022. Paperback and e-book available now.

The Concert published in As You Were: The Military Review, Vol. 12 by Military Experience and the Arts. May 25, 2020.